Home > Achievement> Congratulations

Murjani Scholarship

4B Lee Wing Yan and 1B Kwok Suk Kam have been awarded the Murjani Scholarship organized by Education Scholarships Fund Committee for their outstanding academic result and conduct.
恭喜 4B李詠欣 及 1B郭淑栞同學, 因品學兼優,獲在職家庭及學生資助事務處頒發梅真理獎學金!
Previous Next

Copyright © 2019 Wa Ying College All rights reserved.
Powered by 華英中學  waying  WA YING COLLEGE